I write the books that I want to read. Fun, sexy, sizzle. I insist my heroines and heroes better themselves before finding happiness together. Like life, my romances can bring you to tears, make you laugh out loud and then experience all of the feels of a good first kiss… and more.

Featured Early Review for Cocky Duke:

"I would give it 10 stars if I could, I was transported with Aubrey, Chance and Mr Dog. I thrilled, was saddened, smiled, was upset or happy. I lived this book through a kaleidoscope of sensations, and love."

- Elodie

Now Available: COCKY DUKE

COCKY DUKE is a historical romance written to be included in the Cocky Hero Club World inspired by Cocky Bastard (written by Vi Keeland and Penelope Ward)! 


COCKY DUKE is a retelling of Aubrey and Chance’s sizzling romance but set in London, early 1800’s and Reviewers are RAVING!

Here’s what you can expect:


 🎩 A very Cocky Gentleman who may or may not be a Duke.


 🎩 Mrs. Aubrey Bloomington (Don’t worry, she’s widowed)


 🎩 A cross country adventure


 🎩 A Highly Unusual Pet

 🎩 Did I mention a very Cocky Gentleman?

Join Cocky Hero Club for more information on other CHC world books!

Annabelle Anders writes the sort of heroines I’d like to be best friends with- intelligent, funny, proactive and know exactly how to go after what they want. Her heroes… sigh… well they are just plain swoon-worthy!…


~Virginia Heath, Harlequin Historical Romance Author of the highly popular Wild Warriners Series and nominee for the distinguished RoNA in 2017.

© 2020 by Annabelle Andersn

Proudly created with Wix.com